Hell’s Kitchen Winner December 15 2010 Finale, Who won Season 8 12/15/10?

Who won Hell’s Kitchen season 8? The finale will be aired tonight, December 15, 2010. Find out the next winner of Gordon Ramsay’s reality show which airs at 9/8c. It will be Russell vs Nona at tonight. Are you excited to find Hell’s Kitchen season 8 winner 12/15/10?

Russell and Nona will battle it out to prove that they deserve to be the head chef at LA Market at the JW Marriott in Los Angeles Live. Their challenge for the finale episode will be to construct and fine-tune a stunning five-course meal. The judges of their output are President and CEO of AEG Tim Leiweke, Executive Chef of Patina Group Joachim Splichal, Executive Chef and Sosa Owner David Meyers, Executive Chef of Water Grill David Lefevre and LA Market owner Kerry Simon.

For their last dinner service, there will be special guests and most likely the former contestants will help them. But will they be able to help or they will just make the service worst?

Only one could be the winner and that person will also be the spokesperson for Rosemount Estate Wines, aside from being the head chef of LA Market. Who do you think will it be? We are guessing it would be Russell, how about you?

Updates will be here once again. Who is the Hell’s Kitchen season 8 winner? Post will be updated on December 15, 2010.

Updates: OMG! Nona wins Hell’s Kitchen season 8! Congratulations to her!

Dinner service time – former contestants were back to help the finalists

Russell gets tensed – he gets irritating when he’s pressured

Leave a Comment