Survivor Nicaragua Winner December 19 2010 Finale, Who won 12/19/10?

Who won Survivor Nicaragua? The finale airs tonight, December 19, 2010. Want to find out who wins Survivor Nicaragua which is season 21 12/19/10? It’s none other than Jud “Fabio” Birza! He won the $1,000,000 grand prize

First runner up is Chase Rice and Sash Lenahan is the second runner up.

After Jane was voted out last week, Dan was the next to be voted off being the 8th jury member and followed by Holly becoming the 9th jury member.

Congratulations to Fabio for winning! Do you think he deserves to be the Survivor Nicaragua winner?

Leave a Comment